Halal E-Liquid

100% Organic VG Alcohol Free E-Cigarette Liquid Refill (E-Juice)

All ingredients used in all e-liquids we sell are halal – Alhamdullilah. We not only ensure they are 100% VG (100% vegetarian), we also ensure that no alcoholic substance was used in any of our flavours.

There are several e-cigarette liquid refills we have deliberately decided not to stock as it is difficult to achieve the desired flavour without the use of haram substance. We have therefore decided not to stock it at all – so you can be rest assured that all e-liquids stocked by Lux Vapers only have halal ingredients and substances.

We not only ensure that our e-liquids are 100% VG, but have gone further to ensure organic substances have been used to give you to give you better quality and stronger flavourings.

What is Halal?

Halal quite literally means that which is permissible according to the Qur’an. Or in the context of food and drink, it is that which is permissible to consume.

This is commonly considered when consuming meat, hence the terms “halal meat” or “halal chicken”. The animal needs to be slaughtered in accordance to the Shariah law. If it is not slaughtered in accordance to the Shariah law, it will be considered Haram. In terms of liquid consumption, alcohol is not permissible to drink.

Fruit and vegetation on the other hand are typically Halal by default as long as it was acquired or obtained in a lawful way. At Lux Vapers, we therefore ensure all our e-liquids refills are produced only using organic fruit and vegetable materials, are 100% VG and 100% alcohol free. No alcohol or animal ingredients or substances have been used in any of our Lux Vapers e-liquids.

Difference Between VG and PG E-Liquids

VG stands for vegetable glycerin and as the name suggests, only vegetable substances are used.